You don't need separate accounts for everyone on your team. You can invite other users to share access to your account and its projects directly from the settings.
How to Invite a User
Go to Settings and open the Team tab. Click the Invite user button in the top right corner.
Fill in the new user's first name, last name, and email address. Then select a Role from the dropdown.
Admin, User and Guest
There are three roles to choose from.
Admin has full access to the account, including all payment and subscription settings.
User has access to all projects and data but cannot manage anything related to payments, billing, or subscriptions.
Guest only has access to the projects to which you grant them access, and their access is view-only
What Happens After the Invitation
Once you click Invite, the person will receive an invitation link via email. After accepting it, they'll be able to log in and see all the projects on your account or those you have granted them access.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.
